Gingham Heights

If you know me, you know my closet is full of gingham, plaid, and check shirts. In fact, I’m wearing one now. What can I say, I love squares? B Store of London, more commonly known as an attractively priced alternative to high end retail stores, previewed their own S/S 09′ line at London Fashion Week recently. Let’s just say this is right up my street, parked on the corner, with the key’s in it.

*Via – SEL

By: Mikhail Budhai – Style

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


