Ninjas Will Decide The Election

toms-shoes-election

The shoes above were shoes worn by 14th century ninjas. Okay seriously they’re from a brand called Tom’s and are fashioned from shoes hand made in Argentina. Funny thing is, this morning I woke up and it was going to be about 10 degrees warmer than it’s been in upstate New York recently, so I decided I should take advantage of the ninja kicks weather before I retire them completely for the ensuing months of arctic hell. Even though I know I’ll be going by Leroy for the rest of the day. (I have regular blue canvas ones, but Tom’s offers your heart’s content in materials, and the mixing and matching of.) This morning I’m feeding my brain to the internet and come across these politically charged iterations. A subtle but poignant statement.

profile210 top210 back210

By: Mikhail Budhai – Style

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


