I Got A Buck’s Head In This, Step Off

5102-16_icon

So this man-bag thing is getting out of hand. So much so I’ve absconded my jet-pack in favor of a little nylon traveling messenger bag I picked up recently (more on that later). I have nothing against them, aside for the price. If you want a nice high quality weekend bag for men, the only place to look is in high end labels with offerings usually $200 and up. I might just have found the perfect alternative.

You need to carry all your shit with you, but you don’t want a big dopey shiny leather one like your mom’s cuz well, I don’t wanna get mistaken for a mom. You don’t want a Nike one cuz well, you’re a grown man. I personally prefer the canvas/nylon variations, they just put a bit more man into the bag in my opinion. How about a tool bag? You know it’s designed to withstand tools and such, and if anyone tries to hate, just tell ’em you got tools in the damn thing, high-powered ones like chainsaws. Klein Tool bags just may be what you’re looking for. They’re available in different sizes, colors (they even have woodland camouflage in case you want to tell people you kill animals and put them in it) several styles, rugged looks, and best of all they start at $50 and end at $90.

5105-20_icon 5002_icon

5003-16_icon 5102-14c_icon

By: Mikhail Budhai – Style

3 Responses to “I Got A Buck’s Head In This, Step Off”


  1. 1 Tony Touch November 6, 2008 at 1:57 pm

    I have about 6 of those klein bags back home.

  2. 2 Tom November 6, 2008 at 5:19 pm

    I’m about to buy one, like, today. Thanks Eleven.


  1. 1 Too-may-toe, Too-mah-toe « Trackback on December 17, 2008 at 3:19 pm

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


