All The Kings Men

13363_britishyouth22

59118_hedisjapan6760366652_14580hvo01ehd

42049_hedisjapan7031

56088_britishyouth12

Just an update from *gasp* (dare I say it?) my favorite photographer. Hedi Slimane is one of the most interesting portrait artists I have come across in my studies. His attention to styling and impeccable photographic technique, results in images that are as stunning as these. His underlying themes are subtle yet pack quite the punch. I love them and I hope you do too.

Check out his site: Hedi Slimane

By: Eric White – Style/Photography

0 Responses to “All The Kings Men”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


