The Lands’ End Down Vest

lands-end

I showed my friend this image from GQ, he asked me if it was yet another ridiculously overpriced item. I was actually happy to say “No.”

Continuing the theme of rugged luxury, Lands’ End has produced this extremely warm and cozy down vest for a great price: $29.50. I own one, and they seriously do the trick. They keep your core warm without sacrificing any style or cool.

You can get them in a load of colors, just check it out here.

By: Osama Eisa

1 Response to “The Lands’ End Down Vest”


  1. 1 Kate November 21, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    Normally I think Land’s End is too yuppie-ish, but that particular look isn’t bad. I’d hit it.


Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


