Dior Homme

00240m1

Do you like black? Like lots and lots of black? If so, Dior Homme wants to satisfy that need. I’ll be honest, I’m not a big fan of the Dior acesthetic, but, I can appreciate things that do not necessarily go with my style choices.

That being said, I have to say that this latest line is pretty odd. If you loved the movie “Underworld” then you will really dig these clothes. Every model was pretty pale, but the emphasis on black is rather weird. What is really weird is how black dress shirts are suddenly stylish when they used to be the stock ridicule.

Anyways, here are some of the other selections from the Dior show I liked:

00050m 00170m 00180m1 00250m

By: !

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


