Lagerfeld Confidential

So my best friend just bought me this DVD. I’m pretty excited, it seems that this DVD is the only sort of biographical record of Lagerfeld’s life. Whether that is true or not, I’m not sure, so don’t quote me on it.

Whatever the case may be, I’m pretty excited for this DVD. I usually do the whole IMDB thing and check out whether the movie gets a good rating or not; the fact of the matter is that Lagerfeld’s DVD gets 5.9, which is absolutely terrible. So I’m scared.

However, I have hope. There are movies that I enjoy that have terrible ratings on IMDB, and I hope that this DVD is one of those. I’m going to watch it and give you guys a heads up as to whether this thing is worth a watch or not.

By: Osama Eisa

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


