Huh? What?

img_3824

This guy is from Antwerp, which is a very stylish city, I must say. But, I am not sure if this is really stylish. I mean, I guess I understand the concept, taking a tuxedo jacket but pairing it with sneakers and American Apparel, the mixture of elements that “don’t go.”

I think this is an example of how taking the whole counter-suit culture look is done poorly, because it looks weird. The fit of the jacket is off, it makes him look sloppy and the colors don’t work. He should have used a color that actually matched or went with the other colors in his look.

I’m not about to bash this guy all day, I mean, kudos to him for having the courage to rock this look, but I think the look is not done right. Maybe I’m full of shit and he is the freshest guy ever? I’ll let you decide, because frankly, who the fuck am I to say anyways?

By: Osama Eisa

0 Responses to “Huh? What?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


