How to Buy Daniel Cremieux

daniel-crems

Something is very obvious, you guys love Daniel Cremieux. So do I. I think the Cremieux line is one of the fashion world’s best kept secrets. Cremieux is an elusive brand and finding where to buy the stuff you see in magazines is seemingly impossible, let me cut the search for you, their online store can be found here.

Since I am an ardent patron of Cremieux, I have to give a few suggestions as to where to look to get the stuff you want. For jackets and the like, check out the “Luxury Collection,” it tends to have the best stuff in terms of blazers and what not. However, the distinctive Cremieux cut-away collar dress shirt is not in the Luxury Collection, but in the Silver Label line.

I will post my top picks from Cremieux’s latest line later.

By: Osama Eisa

0 Responses to “How to Buy Daniel Cremieux”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


