So It Goes

pic

Personally I love finding up and coming new artists. Exploring and discovering local acts that you just have a feeling are going to be big…there is nothing like it. That’s how I feel about Dan Lasker. He is a friend of a friend, although I consider him one of my friends as well (he’s just that kind of guy), who is writing, playing guitar, and singing his own music. I really enjoy it as a lounging/road trippin’ kind of music. Whatever I’m in the mood for, this is the kind of music that puts me in a real chill mindset for it.

Check out his stuff on his myspace page and throw him some reviews by posting on the blog. I know he’d appreciate it and who knows, you all might make him into the next Jack Johnson. Or bigger.

My personal favorite is “No No No.”

Ryan Evans

1 Response to “So It Goes”


  1. 1 Carly January 6, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    I’ve never been to this site before but I love this! Great music! I look forward to hearing more from Dan in the future


Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


