Whatever Whatever Whatever

So this is kinda random, but I love Wu-Tang Clan, and Ghostface Killah, aka Pretty Toney, aka Toney Starks, aka The Iron Man, is well, the man. If you’ve been here before you’ve probably figured out by now Clarks Originals are my choice of footwear since growing up in Jamaica. Clarks I feel enjoy a cult status in this world, in that, anyone who’s owned a pair, stand by them and are advocates for life, and I’ve converted several souls since I’ve been here in the states. When the winter months hit I wear Wallabees, “Coffee Joints” to be exact, and I just remembered this MTV2 short “The World According to Pretty Toney” featuring the Wally Champ himself Mr. Starks divulging his own love for the cheese-sole.

Hit the link for one of my favorite Ghostface hits;

Ghostface – Cher Chez La Ghost

Mikhail Budhai

1 Response to “Whatever Whatever Whatever”


  1. 1 Maada December 28, 2008 at 4:51 pm

    I love P tone. Lyrically the best in the Wu and the swag is crazy. Dope post .


Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


