Editors’ Playlist of the Week

As usual, here are the songs that we rocked out to for the last week. In case you missed last week, you can find the list here.

Eric White:
Kings of Leon vs. Lykke Li – “Knocked Up” (Rodeo Remix)

Ryan Haigh:
The Black Keys – “Strange Times”

Elliott Ebrahimi:
Cosmos – “Take Me with You” (tom’s y2k edit)

Mikhail Budhai:
DJ Mehdi – “Pocket Piano” (Joakim remix)

Ryan Evans:
The Knife – “Heartbroken” (Rex The Dog Remix)

Alvin Roberts:
Akon – “Mama Africa”

Mystery Jets – “Two Doors Down” (Duke Dumont Remix)

Osama Eisa:
Audio Bullys – “Dope Fiend” (Tommie Sunshine and Udachi Remix)

Antonio Aresco:
Ghostland Observatory – “Sad Sad City”



1 Response to “Editors’ Playlist of the Week”

  1. 1 Editors’ Playlist for the Week « Trackback on January 6, 2009 at 1:46 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Eleven’s Twitter



%d bloggers like this: