Really High Tops

converse-all-star-boots-shin-hi-front

For those of you looking for a basic, day-to-day, casual winter boot, this is it. The Converse All Star Shin Hi Boots are one of my favorite Internet footwear finds for this blustery season. The slightly deconstructed “slouch” of the boot gives it a “less-than-formal” appeal to masses. Pair that with Converse’s cult following, as well as the record cold that we have experienced this week, and you have me sold. The buckles are pretty awesome as well as the loyalty to the “converse” sole.

*via HS

Eric White

p.s. will someone teach me Japanese so I can BUY THEM?

2 Responses to “Really High Tops”


  1. 1 Sal January 14, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    I really really like these, I request a website in english where these can be purchased.

  2. 2 Leruo December 6, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    How much are they I gotta hav’em.. Please email me!??!..


Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


