The Devolution of Joaquin

up-joke-copyLike most other people, when I saw the latest pictures of Joaquin Phoenix, I was a little worried. So what if it looks as though the retired actor has taken grooming tips from the GIECO caveman? My real apprehension set in when I learned that he has started a rap career… yes, rap, like hip-hop. *deep breath* the “artist” is adamant that this is not a joke and he is in it for the music. You be the judge…

I must admit, despite all the negative commentary, I do like his new shades!

Eric White

0 Responses to “The Devolution of Joaquin”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


