The Novint Falcon

ddrccche6a-n9rkb

I know this thing looks really weird. I also realize you are wondering what the hell this is. This is a 3D game controller. Yes, you heard right, a 3D game controller.

We thought that the Nintendo’s Wiimote was awesome, but, seeing this thing is amazing. Now, when I saw this image I was wondering how the hell it worked. Frankly, I don’t think you should be reading my description, rather, with special thanks to TigerDirect’s vlog, check out as they review and illustrate how the controller works:

!

0 Responses to “The Novint Falcon”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


