I Smell Good Too!

korres1

I smell good! At least I’ve been told I do. One little detail, (you didn’t honestly expect my interview to give everything away), I aim to smell good! There is not one, but four fragrances that have ‘til now stolen my heart and always been used depending on my mood: Givenchy Gentleman, Dolce & Gabbana The One, Comme des Garsons MAN 2, and L’ Occitane’s Vetyver for a more casual scent.

Just when I’ve come to think of my quest for representative fragrances complete (for bringing it down to one was impossible; I am far too diverse to have just one), Korres Natural Products introduces new fragrances. The scents include Pepper Jasmine, Gaiac Wood and Passion Fruit, which have all blown me away; confusing me and confirming once again that my multiple personality is in no position to stick to its “representative” choices, let alone opinions, dates, jobs…(and the list goes on). But what can you do? At least I smell good!

Konstantinos Flamiatos

0 Responses to “I Smell Good Too!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


