Sunlinq Solar Charger

amw-cnt2re-fbtx8

So the other day I was day-dreaming and I thought of how cool it would be if I could go back in time, with a computer or some other device and be able to do things that no one else could at the time, and then tell the King of that country to give me like stuff so that when I go back to the future I can have it now and it’d be pretty sweet.

The one thing that bothered me was that I wouldn’t have a way to recharge my electronic stuff. Now, Sunlinq, which has probably read my mind and is most probably inventing a time machine to spite me has provided a foldable solar charger.

This charger has a bunch of adapters and comes in various sizes. Not only is it practical, but it also is weatherproof, making it perfect for camping trips and the like. Also, at around $100, it might be worth it just to save money on electricity and other utilities.

Check it out here.

!

0 Responses to “Sunlinq Solar Charger”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


