Bookmarks (Part 1), Mary Elizabeth Fair

Some of my internet inspiration…

thehood

The Hood Internet.com – My brothers always have the sickest music on their computer. They have these crazy mixes I’ve never heard of before and they have countless artists that are amazing that most people don’t know about. So when I’m home from school I always put their playlists on my ipod. Some of my favorite mixes I’ve gotten from them have been from The Hood Internet. I’m sure some people know about The Hood already but for those who don’t… you should definitely check it out. There is always some new take on the everyday popular songs.

lifeiscarbon

Life is Carbon.com – Life is Carbon is a Scandinavian website that always has some interesting new article on fashion, art or design. I’m always inspired by the content because it has a very clean and modern take on life.

tuesday_red_4

Design Sponge Online.com – Love the colors and designs that are on this website!

Mary Elizabeth Fair

0 Responses to “Bookmarks (Part 1), Mary Elizabeth Fair”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


