Editors’ Playlist for the Week

A new week, a new playlist. You can check out last week’s list here.

Alvin JB Roberts, III:
Daft Punk ft. Neptunes – “Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger”

Ryan Haigh:
Cold War Kids – “We Used To Vacation”

Eric White:
M83 – “Too Late”

Ryan Evans:
Incubus – “Pardon Me”

Antonio Aresco:
ESG – “Dance to the Beat of Moody”

Mikhail Budhai:
Lupe Fiasco – “Gold Watch”

Bullion – “Time For Us All To Love”

Osama Eisa:
His Majesty Andre – “Peep Thong”



0 Responses to “Editors’ Playlist for the Week”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Eleven’s Twitter



%d bloggers like this: