A Shoulder To Hang From

Picture 2

This whole man-bag thing, it is a horse we have dragged into the pastures out of sight and beaten many a time. I myself used say the loudest nay, but alas I own more than a couple. I still sport the backpack every once in a while like today, due to inclement weather; my backpack is water proof, and if I need to wayfare with a considerable load. My fellow editor Ryan Evans was saying recently, regarding his upcoming tenure in Montenegro, “I need a bag to carry all my devices and not look like a giant tool with my giant bookbag.” Truth be told is that there is something out there for everyone looking for a switch from that ll.bean/eastpack,/northface, as highlighted by style stalwart Refinery 29. Click here to see there top 20 most diverse choices. Also check out mister-bag.

Mikhail Budhai

0 Responses to “A Shoulder To Hang From”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Archives


