Getting Fired From a 5-Star Resort in Five Days or Less – Parts IV and V

Hey there Eleven readers!

I know, I know, today is Wednesday and that should mean the fourth installment of Getting Fired From a 5-Star Resort in Five Days or Less is ready and raring to go! Well…not quite. I’ve gotten some feedback and I’ve decided in the glory that is my wisdom that I will combine parts IV and V and give you guys one final piece to seal this off.

I hope you’ve enjoyed the previous two articles, found here and here, and the third one that I had to mail out to everyone. This last “super-article” as its somehow started to call itself, will be available next Wednesday. Wait! I can already hear your protests. “But Ryan! We don’t want to wait till Wednesday” and “Ryan, can you just marry me and we can toss this charade out the window?!” Well I’m sorry guys but things happen and I won’t be marrying you…oh and the article has to wait a wee bit longer.

If you  haven’t already sent me your email addresses (to ryan.michael.evans@gmail.com) for the third installment, do it soon so I can put you on the mailing list for the ending. I know this is a pain and a hassle mixed with a little more trouble than its worth but stick with me people! I am, after all, doing this for you.

Ryan Evans

0 Responses to “Getting Fired From a 5-Star Resort in Five Days or Less – Parts IV and V”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Eleven’s Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives


